PharmNet-Rx - Online Discount Pharmacy
Online Shopping

Discount Pharmacy

For fast home delivery of your prescriptions,'s discount pharmacy is the answer. We are a US licensed pharmacy and all of our meds are FDA approved and come from US sources, so you can be sure that your prescriptions are filled safely, accurately and quickly. Our discount pharmacy uses only the highest quality brand name and generic prescription drugs. With easy online ordering and no hidden fees, our discount pharmacy will replace your trips to the local pharmacy without skimping on reliable customer service. Visit us online today and see what we can do for you.

Discount Prescriptions

Whether you take prescription drugs regularly or just when you get a sick, you depend on cheap prescription medication that is of the highest quality. Our discount pharmacy is very easy to order from, and refills are a breeze. Just sign up and create your account. You can send in your prescriptions by mail or have your doctor call or fax us your prescriptions directly. We can even call your local pharmacy and transfer your prescriptions. It's that easy and convenient!

Discount Pet Meds

Very few insurance plans cover your furry friends, and your pets need their meds too -- and it can be very expensive! Because we also provide discount pet meds online for pets, we're your one stop shop for all your online pet prescription needs. Check our prices now for top pet meds like Actigall, Cyclosporine, Fluconazole, Ketoconazole, Methimazole for cats and Ursodiol for dogs.
Rx Price Search
Find Alphabetically:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z#
Buy Prescriptions
Pharmacy News

Armitstead Elected President of ASHP
John A. Armitstead

John A. Armitstead, M.S., R.Ph., FASHP, has been elected as the Society’s new president-elect. Timothy R. Brown, Pharm.D., BCACP, FASHP and Lea S. Eiland, Pharm.D., BCPS, FASHP, were elected to serve on the ASHP Board of Directors.

Mr. Armitstead is system director of pharmacy services at Lee Memorial Health System in Fort Myers, FL. He has served on the ASHP Board of Directors and on several councils and committees. Mr. Armistead is active in the Florida Society of Health-System Pharmacists and is a founding member of the Florida Residency Conference. He is a past president of the Kentucky Society of Health-System Pharmacists and Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists and is a recipient of the Clifton J. Latiolais Award from the Ohio State University School of Pharmacy.

Brown is director of clinical pharmacotherapy in family medicine at Akron General Medical Center for Family Medicine in Akron, OH. Eiland is clinical professor and associate department head at Auburn University Harrison School of Pharmacy, Huntsville, AL.

Armitstead will begin his term as president-elect immediately. Brown and Eiland will begin their three-year terms in June 2015.

Dextran Low Molecular Weight (Dextran 40), 10% Injection
Drug: Dextran Low Molecular Weight (Dextran 40), 10% Injection, Revision Date: Thu, 16 Oct 2014

Cefuroxime Sodium Injection
Drug: Cefuroxime, Revision Date: Mon, 13 Oct 2014